Malacañang declares list of National Holidays for 2015

Malacañang has already declared the list of national holidays for the year 2015.

In Proclamation No. 831 issued by the President, 17 days of the year were declared as Regular Holidays, Special (Non-working) Holidays and Special Holidays for all Schools.


Meanwhile, proclamations declaring national holidays for the observance of Eid’l Fitr and Eidul Adha will be issued after the approximate dates of these Islamic holidays have been determined in accordance with the Islamic calendar. The National Commission on Muslim Filipinos (NCMF) shall inform the Office of the President on which days the holidays shall respectively fall.


Post a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s