WATCH: ABS-CBN releases 2015 Xmas Station ID “Thank You for the Love”

“It ain’t Christmas until ABS-CBN said it is”.

In their tradition of opening the Christmas season with a station ID, ABS-CBN on Thursday November 12 released their 2015 Christmas Station ID, “Thank You for the Love”. The newest station ID was launched after TV Patrol’s telecast on Thursday.

Top billed by Kapamilya networks hottest loveteams, JaDine, KathNiel and LizQuen, the station ID features Kapamilya network’s biggest and brightest stars. The CCM team who created the station ID wished to showcase how important it is to give back and be thankful to those people who made a difference in our lives.

True to their custom of bringing inspiring message on their station ID, Thank You for the Love pays tribute to the Filipino value of gratefulness. That we Pinoys never cease to forget the genuine act of generosity, love and gratitude.

Headed by Robert Labayen who wrote the lyrics of the song with music by Thyro and Yumi, the Thank You for the Love Themesong was sang by Daniel Padilla, Kathryn Bernardo, James Reid, Nadine Lustre, Enrique Gil, Liza Soberano, Bamboo and Elha Nympa. The music video was directed by Paolo Ramos and Peewee Azarcon-Gonzales.

WATCH: Here’s Thank You for the Love music video, ABS-CBN’s 2015 Christmas Station ID.



Nite Writer is on Facebook at and you can also follow me on Twitter @rojan88


Post a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s